Introducing Sasha the Malamute!

Introducing Sasha the Malamute!.

Our dog, Sasha, was interviewed by Rumpy Dog today and featured in his amazing blog!

THANK YOU RUMPY!

 

About Maria Appleby

Let's see...I always hate these little "about me" blocks...because I suddenly find myself having absolutely nothing interesting to say. I have never been good at selling myself. I am the youngest child, and only daughter of Michigan farmer, who married a beautiful German girl...after WW II. I have been married since 1990 to my best friend, and love of my life, Don. We were never blessed with children, not for lack of trying, and we now share our home and lives with several loving cats. I am a voracious reader, fancy myself a writer (hey, a person can dream), like to garden, believe in shopping locally for fresh goods, and support fair trade. I was in the U.S. Army for 9 years as a military police officer. I've had many different jobs over the years. I like meeting new people, making new friends, and cherishing my old friends. I never thought I would get to the age where I could say...I have known (and liked) some of my friends for over 35 years! Me in a nutshell? I'm an average person, who loves her husband fiercely, her country deeply, her family thoroughly, her pets unconditionally...and I believe everyone matters...to someone. It's wise to remember that. It's also smart to keep in mind...everyone is fighting some kind of battle, so be kind
This entry was posted in Cats, Dogs, Family, Friends, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing Sasha the Malamute!

  1. melanie says:

    I cant find Rumpys blog anywhere.I love reading them and Junnie bugs aswell.A beautyfull dog interviewin a beautyfull dog.What could be better?bol x

Leave a Reply

